Diary of EVENTS

Events listed here are organised independently of the Global Justice Movement and are compiled by Pathways
The events on Letslink may also be of interest. See also the EVENTS ARCHIVE.

Click here
for details
       
Wed 4th Jan 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 11th Jan 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 18th Jan 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 25th Jan 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 1st Feb 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 8th Feb 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 15th Feb 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 232nd Feb 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 1std March 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 8th March 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 15th March 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 22nd March 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 29th March 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
Wed 5th April 11am-1pm Global Table - regular meeting Friends House, Euston, London
       
 
 
     

 

POSTE